Global Office Location

CPG Head Office

Certification Partner Global FZ LLC
License #1150/2011 CC

Tony Wilde
President and CEO
Level 03, Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1
Downtown Dubai, Dubai, U.A.E
Postal Address:
PO Box 414371
Dubai UAE

Email: twilde@cpg.global
Phone: +61 414 900012

AUSTRALIA
Di Wilde – CEO Australia
email: dwilde@cpg.global
Phone: +61 (0)400 555 428

Suites 3 & 4, 2 Post Office Street,
Pymble, NSW 2073, Australia
Mail address:- PO Box 149R, Round Corner, NSW 2158

 

AUSTRALIA
Ray Wishart – WA State Manager
email: ray.wishart@cpg.global
Phone: +61 (0)435 101 018

Swanbourne, Perth, WA 6010
Australia
Mail address:- PO Box 149R, Round Corner, NSW 2158

 

AUSTRALIA
Ron Mullen – SA State Manager
email: ron.mullen@cpg.global
Phone:+61 0455 213 286

Hallett Cove SA 5158
AUSTRALIA
Mail address:- PO Box 149R, Round Corner, NSW 2158

 

BANGLADESH
Sanjib (Neil) Chakrabartty
Country Manager
Mobile:
+880 17 1158 3287
email: Sanjib.Chakrabartty@cpg.global
Phone: +880 17 1158 3287

1307 East Manipur
Mirpur 10, Dhaka-126,1 Bangladesh

CANADA
Faisal Minhas
Country Manager
Mobile:
+1 416 919 9218
email: faisal.minhas@cpg.global
Fax:  +1 416 907 5843

Suite 108, 4 Automatic Road
Brampton, Ontario L6S 6K9

ECOWAS/West Africa
Yemi Obadare
Regional Manager
Mobile:
+234 802 308 8588
email: yemi.obadare@cpg.global
Phone: +234 802 308 8588

Lagos, Nigeria

EGYPT
Dr. Mohamed Lashin
Country Manager – Egypt
Mobile: +20 15 2919 1291
Email:  mohamed.lashin@cpg.global
Phone: +20 22 2611 600
Fax:  +20 22 2611 601

Building 1, Mohamed Fahmy Street
Off EI Tayaran Street, Nasr City, Cairo

 

GEORGIA
Alireza Moulaei
Country Manager
Mobile:
+98 91 2502 7689
Email:  georgia@cpg.global
Phone: +98 21 8887 4037
Fax:  +98 21 4446 1680

HONG KONG
Eddie Law
Country Manager
Mobile:
 +852 6897 4793
Email: eddie.law@cpg.global
Phone: +853 2852806

S018, 2/F, The Capital of the Retail Area Park Hotel, 61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

INDIA (HQ Mumbai)
Sagir Khan
County Manager
Mobile:
  +91 98 2075 3754
email:  sagir.khan@cpg.global
Phone:  +91 22 2867 9809
Phone:  +91 22 2868 7730
Fax:  +91 22 2867 8501

SHIV KALP, Plot no. 122/127, RDP Road 1, Next to Muthoot Fincorp, Gorai Sector 1, Borivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, INDIA 400091

INDIA (HQ Mumbai)
Sameer Khan
Training Manager
Mobile:
  +91 97 6965 8659
email:  sameer.khan@cpg.global
Phone:  +91 22 2867 9809
Phone:  +91 22 2868 7730
Fax:  +91 22 2867 8501

SHIV KALP, Plot no. 122/127, RDP Road 1, Next to Muthoot Fincorp, Gorai Sector 1, Borivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, INDIA 400091

INDIA (New Delhi)
Anoop Pandita
Regional Manager
Mobile:
  +91 9811622564, +91 98 1122 4759
email:  anoop.pandita@cpg.global
Phone:  +91 (11) 4307 4541
D-168, 1st Floor, Vivek Vihar, Phase-1
Delhi – 110 095

INDIA (Noida)
Anuradha Thakur
Regional Manager
Mobile:
+91 98 1155 7789
Email: noida@cpg.global
Phone: +91 120 435 4444
Fax: +91 120 426 8000

SF – 34, Ansal Fortune Arcade,
K – Block, Sector 18 Noida,
Uttar Pradesh INDIA, 201301

INDONESIA (Jakarta)
Arifin Salim
Regional Manager

Email: arifin.salim@cpg.global
Phone: +62 21 668 1183
Fax:    +62 21 226 63945

Jl. Pluit Mas Raya
Blok CC No. 04, Penjaringan
Jakarta Utara 14450

INDONESIA (Batam)
Zamrah Mather
Regional Manager
Mobile:
  +62(0)81 364 191 009
email:  zamrah.mather@cpg.global
Phone:  +62(0)778 408 005

Jl. Gajah Mada
Komplek Puri Casablanca
Blok A, No. 39, Lt 02, Riau, 29400

Malaysia office
Cahill Chan
Country Manager

Email: cahill.chan@cpg.global
Phone:+60 12 233 7287

1USJ 1, P-03A-01, Impian Meridian
Jalan Subang 1, USJ 1, 47600 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA

Pakistan office
Noman Wali
Country Manager

Email: noman.wali@cpg.global
Phone: +92-333-2494105

Office: # 609. 6th Floor, Uni Center,
I. I. Chundrigar Road, Downtown Karachi
Karachi, Sindh, PAKISTAN 75500

PHILIPPINES
Lanie Olbita
Country Manager

email: lanie.olbita@cpg.global
Phone: +63 2 8504 2812

5D Westgate Tower Condominium
Madrigal Business Park
Ayala-Alabang Muntinlupa City
Philippines 1799

SAUDI ARABIA
Ghanem H Aldoussary
Country Manager
Mobile:
+966505455245
email: Ghanem.Aldoussary@cpg.global

Nikhal St. Home No. 13, Ishbiliah district, Riyadh, Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia, P.O.Box 10515 Riyadh 11443, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

SINGAPORE
Sanjeev Gupta
Country Manager
Mobile:
+65 9855 1208
email: sanjeev.gupta@cpg.global

60 Paya Lebar Rd, #06-06
Singapore 409051

SOUTH AFRICA
Thea Laufs
Country Manager

email: thea.laufs@cpg.global
Phone: +278 2851 7475
Phone: +2711 467 2653
Fax: +2786 512 5920
67 Morkels Close,
Capital Hill Commercial Estate Midrand,
Gauteng, SOUTH AFRICA, 2000

SOUTH AFRICA
Elsie Stricker
Manager
Email: elsie.stricker@cpg.global
Phone:+27 10 010 0685
Phone: +2711 467 2653

67 Morkels Close
Capital Hill Commercial Estate Midrand, Gauteng, SOUTH AFRICA
2000

SOUTH KOREA
Seong Pyo (Sonny) Hong
Country Manager

Email: seongpyo.hong@cpg.global
Phone: +82 2 6081 3326
Fax: +82 2 6012 3327

#910, Twenty First Valley, 157, Yangpyeong-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul,
KOREA, 07207

TAIWAN
Brian Hsu
Country Manager

Email: grace.chang@cpg.global
Phone: +88 62 2523 5113
Fax:  +88 62 2523 5220

Room 205, 2F, No. 67, Sec. 1
Chang An E. Road
Taipei City, Taiwan, ROC

THAILAND
Pruktivud Chattaviriya
Country Manager
Email:
pruktivud.chattaviriya@cpg.global
Mobile: +66 81699 6359

3/4 Moo.8 Nakaniwas Road, Ladprao Bangkok, 10230

UAE

Pending
Country Manager – UAE
Mobile:
+
email: sagir.khan@cpg.global
Fax: +971 4455 8556

Level 03, Boulevard Plaza, Tower 1,
Downtown Dubai, Dubai, U.A.E.
167 Ground Floor Accelerator Building
Masdar City ABU DHABI, AUH
U.A.E.

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Sanjay Barthakur
East Coast Country Manager – USA

Email: sanjay.barthakur@cpg.global
Phone:+1 70 3395 2601

2386 Dakota Lakes Drive
Herndon
VA (Virginia)
United States 20171

VIETNAM
Quach Thach Thi
Country Manager
Mobile:
  +849 0328 2880
Email: thi.quach@cpg.global
Phone:   +844 6278 1671

31/487 Kim Nguu
Hai Ba Trung, Hanoi

 

Hello!