Deprecated: Required parameter $disabled_text follows optional parameter $value in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/common.php on line 3044

Deprecated: Required parameter $form follows optional parameter $name in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/includes/fields/class-gf-field-date.php on line 572

Deprecated: Required parameter $disabled_text follows optional parameter $value in /var/www/wp-content/plugins/gravityforms/includes/fields/class-gf-field-radio.php on line 65
Accreditation - CPG Global


CPG is Accredited as a Conformity Assessment Body (CAB) with the globally recognised International Accreditation Forum (IAF) Registered Accreditation Bodies. Certified organisations benefit from the global recognition afforded by Multilateral Recognition Arrangements established by the International Accreditation Forum between international members.

Joint Accreditation Scheme Of Australia & New Zealand (JAS-ANZ)

JAS-ANZ is the government-appointed accreditation body responsible for providing accreditation of Conformity Assessment Bodies in Australia and New Zealand. CPG is a full-scope JAS-ANZ accredited Certification Body providing independent third party auditing and certification of companies, organisations, government departments and enterprises who are seeking recognition of compliance to various national and international standards.

JAS-ANZ is a signatory to a number of bilateral, regional and international agreements. Your JAS-ANZ accredited certification awarded by CPG provides you with international recognition, opening up new markets and growing revenue streams.

Singapore Accreditation Council (SAC)

Formed in 1996, the Singapore Accreditation Council (SAC) is the national authority for the independent accreditation of conformity assessment bodies in Singapore. Operating under Enterprise Singapore, SAC’s primary function is to accredit conformity assessment services, such as testing, calibration, inspection and certification.

SAC operates in accordance with relevant international standards and requirements, maintaining integrity and impartiality while taking into account national and public interest. As the designated Singapore representative for accreditation and related conformity assessment activities, SAC works closely with government agencies on MRAs with regional and international bodies to facilitate trade for Singapore.



APMG International

APMG is the only true independent and internationally recognised forum for IT Service Management professionals worldwide and CPG is recognised as an APMG Registered Certification Body for ITSM ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011. Under a joint-scheme with JAS-ANZ, completing your audit provides you with dual certification from two of the worlds peak bodies, APMG and JAS-ANZ.

Cloud Security Alliance (CSA)

The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) is the world’s leading organization dedicated to defining and raising awareness of best practices to help ensure a secure cloud computing environment. CSA harnesses the subject matter expertise of industry practitioners, associations, governments, and its corporate and individual members to offer cloud security-specific research, education, certification, events and products.

FSSC 22000

In this world with a growing population, the need for affordable, safe and good quality food products is rising. Furthermore there is more awareness of customers for these products to be produced in a socially and environmentally responsible way. To fulfill this need, FSSC 22000 provides a trusted brand assurance platform to the consumer goods food industry.

International Organization for Standardization

ISO is an independent, non-governmental international organization with a membership of 164 national standards bodies.

Through its members, it brings together experts to share knowledge and develop voluntary, consensus-based, market relevant International Standards that support innovation and provide solutions to global challenges.

International Accreditation Forum (IAF)

The IAF is the world association of Conformity Assessment Accreditation Bodies and other bodies interested in conformity assessment in the fields of management systems, products, services, personnel and other similar programs. IAF promotes a single worldwide program of conformity assessment, which reduces risk for business and its customers. CPG is recognised as an official Conformity Assessment Body by IAF.

Exemplar Global

Exemplar Global Inc. provides personnel certification, credential management for individuals seeking further professional recognition and independent certification for training providers to enhance their course quality and outcomes.

We build career pathways that support your career pathway. Our 25 years of building certification programs for our customers has provided us with the expertise to partner with you in the design, development, and delivery of a sustainable, recognized career for your profession.


Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC):


Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC) was established pursuant to Law number (27) for the year 2015, issued by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the Vice President and Prime Minister of the UAE, Ruler of Dubai, to become the governmental accreditation body of the Emirate of Dubai.

EIAC is a signatory to a number of bilateral, regional and international agreements. Your EIAC accredited certification awarded by CPG provides you with international recognition, opening up new markets and growing revenue streams.

The EIAC Accreditation Symbol for accredited Conformity Assessment Bodies  Symbolizes its global presence and international affiliations, including with ILAC  and IAF  , with blue being a common color across many international and regional accreditation entities.

CPG has made its Application to EIAC for QMS,EMS,OHS,ISMS,HACCP,FSMS and has been successfully assessed for its BCMS scheme.

The Emirates International Accreditation Centre (EIAC) is the owner of all its symbols and logo. The use of EIAC symbols/logo is only allowed with formal permission from EIAC. The EIAC has issued a Requirement document “The Conditions for the Use of EIAC Accreditation Symbol and ILAC MRA/ IAF MLA Marks-EIAC-RQ-GEN-002”